Testimonials

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential patients. Thank you!

Gardner Facial Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 10 reviews
617 E Riverside Drive, Suite 202 St. George, UT 84790
(435) 628-1704

“Excellent Facial Plastic Surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2019

I am so happy with my recent procedures. He has helped me look younger and I feel the best I ever have!

by

“BEST FACIAL PLASTIC SURGEON IN ST GEORGE!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 22, 2019

Dr. Gardner is amazing! I highly recommend him! I love his bed side manner, always kind and caring and very thorough! He has made me look younger and I have more confidence then ever! Thank you Dr. Gardner!

by

“I would absolutely recommend Dr. Gardner to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2019

I saw Dr. Gardner in November 2018. He did an amazing job. Not only was he clinically skilled, but he was very kind and compassionate. He explained everything thoroughly and was willing to answer the questions I had. He spent time with me in his office. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Gardner to anyone.

by

“He is extremely kind and compassionate”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 15, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Gardner for at least 10 years. He has always taken time with me to explain things going on. He is extremely kind and compassionate. He literally has saved my life.

by

“I can’t say enough good things about Dr Gardner”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 10, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Dr Gardner. He has treated my family and I over the last 10 years. He is the most kind, caring, down to earth Doctor I’ve ever met. I would recommend anyone to see him!

by

“He is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 5, 2019

Dr. Gardner performed my son’s surgery on a blowout fracture of his orbital rim. He is an extremely knowledgeable and caring professional. Without hesitation, I recommend Dr. Gardner to anyone. He is amazing!

by

“I love Dr. Gardner”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 2, 2019

I love Dr. Gardner. Thirteen years ago on my daughter’s wedding day (a Saturday) I had a problem with my ear and Dr Gardner when called by the hospital met me at his office and helped me out. Later he repaired my eardrum and even personally called me at home to see if I was ok.

by

“Thank You to Dr. G and their professional staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2019

I had chronic sinus issues Dr. Gardner operated and corrected my deviated septum and cleaned out infections in the sinuses. Phenomenal results. I can breathe 10 times better than before and no more infections. Thank You to Dr. G and their professional staff! 5 Stars!!!

by

“SAVED MY LIFE!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2019

SAVED MY LIFE! There is no way to show my appreciation for all you did to get my wife through her ordeal. Your kindness and professionalism got us both through this. Thank you!

by

“I have recommended him to many friends and family”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2019

He is the best DR. I have ever been to…he is very thorough and is meticulous. I have recommended him to many friends and family.

by

Follow Woman Video
Follow Us @RadianceCenterForRejuvenation

Dr. Gardner is a fellowship trained, national award winning, double board certified specialist of the face and neck. His unique skillset allows him to blend cutting edge surgical and non-surgical techniques to give each patient customized, natural results.

Like Us Review Us
Subscribe to Our
Newsletters
Contact Us We'd love to meet you

Enter your contact information below and
we'll schedule a consultation.

To speak with us in person please call us at 435-628-1704

I agree to the Terms of Use*